WINDY WITH A CHANCE OF

Thursday Thoughts

As if treating myself to a new, beautiful scent by Tocca wasn’t enough. I opened up their feminine box to find a little inspiration!

Image

“Love Yourself”, a simple phrase but much harder to do than you think! I see it all the time and lose sight of it myself. If you don’t love yourself, why would others? I believe that it is something that some women can forget while being a twenty something wrapped up in trying to live out their fairytale relationships. And ironically, it is the key to making any relationship work.

Image

(Source)

And in other news…I pulled the trigger and picked up my new scent that I have been applying liberally everytime I step foot in Anthropologie, Tocca Eau de Parfum in Cleopatra. Described as “rich amber patchouli that blends royally with vanilla musk and hints of tuberose and grapefruit.” YUM!

Image

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 12, 2012 by in Misc, My Style and tagged , , , , , .
